| Kids Out and About Fairfield County, CT

Fairfield County's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
09/09/2017
10/14/2017
11/11/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Location:

Mill River Park
1010 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT, 06901
United States

Phone:

9178071826

Spartan Kids Race- Stamford

Dates: 
09/23/2017
09/24/2017
Time: 
8am-4pm

Location:

Mill River Park
1010 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT, 06901
United States

Phone:

9178071826

Spartan Kids Race- Stamford

Dates: 
09/23/2017
09/24/2017
Time: 
8am-4pm

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Location:

250 Columbus Blvd
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

8605202112

Sensory Friendly Day

Dates: 
09/24/2017
10/04/2017
Time: 
10AM-5PM

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Location:

Mill River Park
1010 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT, 06901
United States

Phone:

9178071826

Spartan Kids Race- Stamford

Dates: 
09/23/2017
09/24/2017
Time: 
8am-4pm

Location:

Mill River Park
1010 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT, 06901
United States

Phone:

9178071826

Spartan Kids Race- Stamford

Dates: 
09/23/2017
09/24/2017
Time: 
8am-4pm

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Location:

250 Columbus Blvd
Hartford, CT, 06103
United States

Phone:

8605202112

Sensory Friendly Day

Dates: 
09/24/2017
10/04/2017
Time: 
10AM-5PM

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
09/09/2017
10/14/2017
11/11/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Organization:

Sky Zone Bethel

Location:

13 Francis J Clarke Cir
Bethel, CT, 06801
United States

SENSORY SUNDAY at Sky Zone

Dates: 
08/27/2017
09/03/2017
09/10/2017
Time: 
9:00am – 10:00am

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
09/09/2017
10/14/2017
11/11/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Pages