| Page 5 | Kids Out and About Fairfield County, CT

Fairfield County's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Location:

Brookfield Town Hall Bandstand
100 Pocono Road
Brookfield, CT, 06804
United States

Phone:

203.775.7300

Brookfield Summer “Drive In” Movie Series

Dates: 
07/14/2017
07/28/2017
08/11/2017
Time: 
Dusk

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Location:

Milford Center for the arts
40 Railroad Avenue
Milford, CT, 06460
United States

Phone:

203-937-6206

Pantochino Summer Teen Theatre Camp

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
First week: 9am-3pm, Second week 9am-4pm

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Location:

1 Pleasant Street
Bristol, CT, 06010
United States

Phone:

8603141400

Sensory Saturdays at Imagine Nation!

Dates: 
05/13/2017
06/10/2017
07/08/2017
Time: 
9:30am

Pages