Spring Break | Kids Out and About Fairfield County, CT

Silvermine Arts Center

The Silvermine School of Art offers courses and workshops for young children as well as high school students and adults year-round. Students will have a fun and educational experience Silvermine’s 5-acre campus with its barns, classrooms, sculpture walk, and picturesque waterfall.  Younger ones will gain new competence; older students can deepen knowledge of technique and composition or strengthen a portfolio for college. Classes range from painting, drawing, photography, woodworking, ceramics, metal sculpture, printmaking, jewelry, mixed media, and special studies. Our Spring Semester runs 8 weeks starting on April 20, so head to www.silvermineart.org to check out our full Fall offerings or feel free to give us a call at 203-966-6668 ext. 2 with any questions.
1037 Silvermine Road
New Canaan , CT , 06840
Phone: 203.966.9700
41° 9' 2.034" N, 73° 27' 1.5732" W

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

VIRTUAL AFTERNOON CHESS CAMP- with Arbor Chess - Spring Break Chess Camp

Dates: 
03/29/2021
03/30/2021
03/31/2021
Time: 
12:00PM-4:00PM EST, 11:00PM-3:00PM CST, 10:00AM-2:00PM MST, 9:00AM-1:00PM PST & 8:00AM-12:00PM AKST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Chess Champion Camp

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
see website

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Grand Games (Scratch)- Virtual

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
see website

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Great Graphics Camp

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
see website

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

March Break Virtual Camp - with Explorum **REGISTRATION ENDS MARCH 11, 2021

Dates: 
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
03/18/2021
Time: 
Times vary.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Minecraft Mania (Lua)

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
see website

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

spring break cooking camp

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
1030am

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Spring Break Drama Camp

Dates: 
04/12/2021
04/13/2021
04/14/2021
Time: 
varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY

Spring Break Fantastic Magic Camp

Dates: 
03/15/2021
03/16/2021
03/17/2021
Time: 
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM ​